DUDLEY B. TENNEY PRIZE

The Dudley B. Tenney English Literature Prize is awarded to a graduating senior English major, enrolled in the honors program, with the best academic record in mathematics and natural sciences. The prize was established in 1989 by a gift from an anonymous donor of the Oberlin College class of 1939, to honor Dudley Tenney.

PAST RECIPIENTS

1990	Gregory Harris	2004	Elizabeth White
1991	Stephen Karian	2005	Elvira Miller
1992	Julie Wilson	2006 -	Joel Heller
1993	Stephanie Hegstad		Austin Williams
1994	Ellen Samuels	2007	Hannah Alpert-Abrams
1995	Jennifer Sherer	2008	Brandon Adler
1996	Robert Kirby	2009	Caitlin Praetorius
1997	Jeremiah Dyehouse	2010	Emma Schneider
1998 -	Nathaniel Bryans	2011	Megan Kyle
	Alice Peterson	2012	Hannah Chaskin
1999	Jennifer Waldo	2013	Sophia Bamert
2000	Todd Bailey	2014	Luke Harrison
2001	Daniel Shiffner	2015	Zachary Bluford
2002	Olivia Ambrogio	2016	Allison Fulton
2003	Benjamin Lawson		